Summer Photo Challenge- Week 1

In my hands was my photo challenge for this week, and here it is. Obviously no filters were used, but I did use the good old self timer function, I’m a big fan of that, which is one reason I prefer actually cameras as opposed to camera phones.

DSCF2615

My passport is the key to travelling, as well you know, and with that in my hands, I essentially have the world in my hands!

I’ve also read a number of articles that explain which nationalities hold the most powerful passports, using not just the number of countries you can enter with your passport visa-free, but also the cost of said passport. Here is one article that really breaks it down:
http://www.independent.co.uk/travel/the-most-powerful-passports-in-the-world-10194423.html

Next week- again drawing inspiration from the Girl Gone International challenge, #17: How I get around.

Any suggestions for future photo themes are welcome!

Leave a Reply

